Awarding shameless counterfeits

Page: 4/4

The Jury of the Plagiarius 2017

  • Ulrike Adorf, Senior Clerk REACT Germany, Anti-Counterfeiting Network, Düren Germany
  • Martin Bendel, 1. Mayor of the City of Ulm, Germany
  • Carin Benter, Managing Director Daff, Düsseldorf, Germany
  • Ingrid Bichelmeir-Böhn, Head of Global Brand Protection, Schaeffler Technologies, Herzogenaurach, Germany
  • Cornelia Dollacker, Director Hessen Design, Darmstadt, Germany
  • Mario Hehle, Head of Scouting & Venturing / Technology & Innovation, Linde, Linde Gases Division, Pullach, Germany
  • Dr. Oliver Schön, Judge at the Land Court Munich, 7th Civil Chamber, Germany
  • Karin Strübing, Managing Director Karin Strübing Innenarchitektur, Ulm, Germany
  • Jan F. Timme, Senior Partner Black IP, Insheim, Germany
Gallery with 7 images